Sie sind hier: Home » Mitglieder

gerd

Gerd Greunke

Krelingen 63

29664 Walsrode

Tel.: 01706720591

Mail: gg.sfa@web.de

Rasse: Separator u. Marburger Feh


gerd

Torsten Hübner 

Maschstraße 1

31515 Wunstorf-Blumenau

Tel.: 05031/75306

Mail: slydo@gmx.de

Rasse: Perlfeh


gerd

Matthias Michalak

Bauciusstraße 2

37586 Dassel-Relliehausen

Tel.: 05564/1531

Mail: matthias.michalak@online.de

Rassen: Perlfeh u. Luxkaninchen

 


gerd

Karlheinz Kunst

Im Gerstenfeld 12

27369 Twistringen

Tel.: 04243/5027233

Mail: fam.kunst@t-online.de

Rassen: Marburger Feh


gerd

Klaus Behrens

Bückeburgerstraße 15

32457 Porta Westfalica-Kleinenbremen

Tel.: 05722/23604

Mail: klaus.behrens@teleos-web.de

Rasse: Luxkaninchen

 


gerd

Sylvia Dohnalek

Maschstraße 1

31515 Wunstorf-Blumenau

Tel.: 05031/75306

Mail: slydo@gmx.de

Rasse: Separator


gerd

Daniel Ott

Hauptstraße 14

37586 Dassel-Hilwarbhausen

Tel.: 05564/1750

Mail: d.ott86@yahoo.de

Rassen: Marburger Feh


gerd

Peter Gatz

Ilschenberg 32

38229 Salzgitter-Hallendorf

Tel.: 05341/41478

Mail: gatzpg@web.de

Rasse: Marburger Feh

 


gerd

Gerhild Gatz

Ilschenberg 32

38229 Salzgitter-Hallendorf

Tel.: 05341/41478

Mail: gatzpg@web.de

Rasse: Marburger Feh


gerd

Felix Hübner 

Manhornerstr.11

31515 Wunstorf-Blumenau

Tel.: 05031/75229

Mail: aarmgardh@aol.com


gerd

Armgard Hübner 

Manhornerstr.11

31515 Wunstorf-Blumenau

Tel.: 05031/75229

Mail: aarmgardh@aol.com


gerd

Kerstin Fuchs

Mannhornerstr. 23

31515 Wunstorf-Blumenau

 

 


Peter Roselieb

Bürgermeisterstraße 16

31832 Springe

(05045-0962249

 


Christoph Cloer

Mühlenweg 1

26901 Rastdorf

Tel.: 05956/345

Mail.: christoph.cloer@ewetel.net

Rasse.: Perlfeh


Martina

Martina Friedrich

Ilsenburger Str.51

38855 Wernigerode

Tel.: 03943/632371

Mail: h.g.friedrich@freenet.de

Rasse: Perlfeh


Susanne

Susanne Friedrich

Waldweg 5

06667 Weißenfels OT Leißling

Tel.: 0177/6847878

Mail: susanne.friedrich@kaninchen-Lsa.de

Rasse: Separator


Ulrich

Ulrich Schumacher

Brinkstarße 9

33829 Borgholzhausen

Tel.: 05425/954776

Mail: Koimaster2203@web.de

Rasse: Perlfeh


Carsten

Carsten Nimscholz

Neue Straße 26

18317 Saal

Tel.: 0175/8052668

Mail.: nimscholz1@arcor.de

Rasse: Marburger Feh


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ulrike Widdel

Friedhofsstarße 17

31515 Wunstorf

Tel.: 05031/909821

Mail.: udfcw@t-online.de

Rasse: Separator


Dieter Hümpel

Kantstarße 13

31171 Rössing

Tel.: 05069/3925

Mail.: dieter-huempel@hotmail.de

Rasse: Marburger Feh